Tae Kwon Do Club logo
 

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Contact Details

Please log in to see contact information

 

Tae Kwon Do Club

Our Taekwondo Club train weekly with an experienced instructor and are looking to compete more. 

When: Our club trains on Saturdays 1-3pm - this session is open to anyone who would like to be part of our club.

We also train on Wednesdays 6-7pm, This session is part of the Give it a Go social sports programme and is open to all - pay £2 on the door 

Where: SportBU Studio 2 (unless stated otherwise)

Price: £40 for club membership for the year and/or £2 per Wedensday session (to cover coach and studio hire)

Please note, even club members will need to pay an extra £2 for Wednesday sessions to help cover costs.

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Saturday 19 January 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Saturday 26 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

6 – 7pm

1 – 3pm

6 – 7pm

1 - 3pm

6 – 7pm

 

Saturday 2 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Saturday 9 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Saturday 23 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

 

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

1 - 3pm 

6 – 7pm 

1 - 3pm

6 – 7pm 

1 - 3pm 

6 – 7pm 

No training today.

6 – 7pm

Saturday 2 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Saturday 9 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

Give It A Go (£2)

Club Training

1 - 3pm

6 – 7pm

1 - 3pm

6 – 7pm

1 - 3pm

6 – 7pm

1 - 3pm

6 – 7pm

1 - 3pm