SU Events Events

View this month's events

Mon 11th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!

Tue 12th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!
AUBSU Freshers' - Halls Social
2pm - 4pm
Madeira Road Halls
AUBSU Freshers' - BBQ
4pm - 7pm
Brewhouse & Kitchen, Bournemouth

Wed 13th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!

Thu 14th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!
AUBSU Freshers' - Pub Quiz
6pm - 9pm
AUB Arts Bar

Fri 15th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!
AUBSU Freshers' - Mystery Bus Tour
9am - 5pm
It's a Mystery!

Sat 16th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!
AUBSU Freshers' - Prohibition
9pm - 2am
BOMO Bunker

Sun 17th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!

Mon 18th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!
AUBSU Freshers' - Freshers' Fair
10am - 3pm
AUB Courtyard

Tue 19th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!
AUBSU Freshers' - Bookbinding Workshop
4pm - 7pm
AUB Campus, Room TBC
AUBSU Freshers' - Open Mic Night
6pm - 9pm
AUB Arts Bar

Wed 20th September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!

Thu 21st September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!
AUBSU Freshers' - Bus to IKEA
11am - 4pm
Leaving from Madeira Road Halls

Fri 22nd September

AUBSU Freshers' 2017
11th September midnight - 22nd September midnight
Check the official Freshers' Facebook page for announcements on events and activities for Freshers' 2017!
AUBSU Freshers' - Sneaky Cinema
6pm - 9pm
AUB Courtyard

Wed 11th October

Market Day (1)
noon - 2pm

Wed 8th November

Market Day (2)
noon - 2pm

Wed 13th December

Wed 17th January

Market Day (4)
noon - 2pm

Wed 14th February

Market Day (5)
noon - 2pm

Wed 14th March

Market Day (6)
noon - 2pm

Wed 9th May

Market Day (7)
noon - 2pm
RSS Feed